Contact Information:

Phone: (775) 687-4680
fax: (775) 687-4494

Physical Address:

2621 Northgate Lane, Suite 6, Carson City, NV 89706

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 1708  Carson City, NV 89702

RSVP Staff Listing:
Interim CEO 
Ext.2/ mbarkley@nvrsvp.com
Lona M. Domenici – Controller
Ext.5/ ldomenici@nvrsvp.com
Melanie Barkley, GPC – Director of Marketing & Development
Sandy Severance – HCP & Veteran’s VIP Program Director
Lora Myles, Esq. – Carson and Rural Elder (CARE) Law Attorney
Ext.9/ lora@carelaw.org                                  

Carol Davis – Accounting Assistant                                                                            Ext.8/ cdavis@nvrsvp.com

Kathy Hanson – Respite Coordinator
Kris Hughes – Program Coordinator & PERS, Homemaker, Data Manager
Ext.119/ khughes@nvrsvp.com
Karen Caldwell-Weil – Respite Supervisor
Nancy Henry – Transportation Coordinator
Ext.0/carson@nvrsvp.com
Steven Nichols – Respite Program Director, Innovations Project & Fair Manager
Ext. 121/ snichols@nvrsvp.com
Laura Snider – Veterans VIP Program Coordinator
Ext. 120/ vip@nvrsvp.com
RSVP FIELD REPRESENTATIVES (775)
Contact Sandy Severance, HCP & Veteran’s VIP Program Director, re: Field Rep Vacancies
Carson City (Veterans VIP) Vacant 687-4680 ext. 6 vip@nvrsvp.com
Carson City (Homemaker) Karen Hayes 687-4680 ext. 0
Churchill County Vacant 291-0344
Elko County (Elko-Transportation) Mackenzie Gonzales 297-6716 or 777-3451 mackenzie@pacecoalition.org
Elko County (Elko-Respite) Vacant
Humboldt County (Winnemucca) Molly Gaylor 623-1134 humboldt@nvrsvp.com
Lincoln County (Caliente) June Taylor 726-3126 lincoln@nvrsvp.com 
Lyon Co. (Dayton/Virginia City/Hold Hill/Silver City) Vacant 720-2472   lyon@nvrsvp.com  
Lyon County (Fernley) Robert & Sharon Roscher  980-5521 fernley@nvrsvp.com
Mineral County (Schurz) Christeen Benner 224-3610 christeenbenner@yahoo.com
Mineral County (Hawthorne) MJ Dykxhoorn 722-7669 hawthorne@nvrsvp.com
Nye County (Pahrump, Beatty, Amargosa Valley) Tonya Brum 702-845-4748 pahrump@nvrsvp.com
Nye/Esmeralda Counties (Tonopah, Goldfield, Dyer) Vacant tonopah@nvrsvp.com
Storey County (Lockwood River District) Vacant 560-1073 storey@nvrsvp.com 
Washoe County (Reno – Respite) Joan Lee (Respite) 358-1032 Joan2015respite@yahoo.com
Washoe County (Reno – Lifeline) Dave Hart (Lifeline) 342-2527
White Pine County (Ely, McGill, Baker, Ruth) Cozette Eldridge 289-6323 ely@nvrsvp.com
White Pine County (Lifeline) Calvin Kennedy 293-1488