Contact Information:

Phone: (775) 687-4680
fax: (775) 687-4494

Physical Address:

2621 Northgate Lane, Suite 6, Carson City, NV 89706

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 1708  Carson City, NV 89702

RSVP Staff Listing:
Molly Walt, M.A. Ed. – CEO 
Ext.2/ mwalt@nvrsvp.com
            – Fiscal and Operations Manager
Ext.5/ 
Melanie Barkley, GPC – Director of Marketing & Development
Sandy Severance – HCP & Veteran’s VIP Program Director
Lora Myles, Esq. – Carson and Rural Elder (CARE) Law Attorney
Ext.9/ lora@carelaw.org                                  

Carol Davis – Accounting Assistant                                                                            Ext.8/ cdavis@nvrsvp.com

Kathy Hanson – Respite Coordinator
Sarah Clark – Program Assistant 
Ext.121/sclark@nvrsvp.com 
Karen Caldwell-Weil – Respite Supervisor
Nancy Henry – Transportation Coordinator
Ext.0/carson@nvrsvp.com
Laura Snider – Veterans VIP Program Coordinator
Ext. 120/ vip@nvrsvp.com
RSVP FIELD REPRESENTATIVES (775)
Contact Sandy Severance, HCP & Veteran’s VIP Program Director, re: Field Rep Vacancies
Carson City (Veterans VIP) Laura Snider 687-4680 ext. 120 vip@nvrsvp.com
Carson City (Homemaker) Karen Hayes 687-4680 ext. 0
Churchill County Vacant 291-0344
Douglas County (Carson City, Gardnerville, Minden) Dave Sundstrom (415) 350-9009  dfsundstrom@gmail.com
Elko County (Elko-Transportation) Emily Hiles 297-6716 or 777-3451 emily@pacecoalition.org
Elko County (Elko-Respite) Vacant
Humboldt County (Winnemucca) Kate Fries &                 Skip Becker 623-1134 humboldt@nvrsvp.com
     
Lincoln County (Caliente) June Taylor 726-3126 lincoln@nvrsvp.com 
Lyon Co. (Dayton/Virginia City/Hold Hill/Silver City) Vacant 720-2472   lyon@nvrsvp.com  
Lyon County (Fernley) Robert & Sharon Roscher  980-5521 fernley@nvrsvp.com
Mineral County (Schurz) Christeen Benner 224-3610 christeenbenner@yahoo.com
Mineral County (Hawthorne) MJ Dykxhoorn 722-7669 hawthorne@nvrsvp.com
Nye County (Pahrump, Beatty, Amargosa Valley) Tonya Brum 702-845-4748 pahrump@nvrsvp.com
Nye/Esmeralda Counties (Tonopah, Goldfield, Dyer) Vacant tonopah@nvrsvp.com
Storey County (Lockwood River District) Vacant 560-1073 storey@nvrsvp.com 
Washoe County (Reno – Respite) Joan Lee (Respite) 358-1032 Joan2009colleen@yahoo.com
Washoe County (Reno – Lifeline) Dave Hart (Lifeline) 342-2527
White Pine County (Ely, McGill, Baker, Ruth) Cozette Eldridge 289-6323 ely@nvrsvp.com
White Pine County (Lifeline) Calvin Kennedy 293-1488

The Nevada Rural Counties RSVP Program Inc. is an equal opportunity employer and does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin, sex, age, or disability.  RSVP follows various age-based limitations as required by its funding sources.